Recently Snacked On: Pots & Co Sticky Toffee Pudding

I thought I’d share with you my latest discovery- Pots & Co’s Sticky Toffee Pudding.

photo 3I was feeling super hungry one night after dinner, but there was nothing at home for me to snack on…which obviously meant that I had no option but to go to the supermarket 😉 I came across Pot & Co’s delicious looking desserts on Instagram and knew I had to try them out- think delicious, restaurant-quality puddings, served in reusable clay ramekins. I decided to go for sticky toffee pudding as I’ve been craving it for AGES- but they have other desserts if you don’t like dates, such as a salted caramel and chocolate pot and apple crumble.

photo 2

Check out that scrummy butterscotch leakage! 1The pudding was so decadent and scrumptious- you have to pop it in the oven for a while so when it comes out, it’s all warm and gooey and lovely. Although it’s not the cheapest pudding you’ll find in stock, it’s certainly worth it, and you can use the ramekin afterwards for cooking, gardening, storage etc.

To me, this is the perfect late-night treat. What are some of your favourite desserts to eat on a night in? 🙂

7 thoughts on “Recently Snacked On: Pots & Co Sticky Toffee Pudding

  1. I’m not a massive fan of sticky toffee pudding, but have you tried the Gu chocolate souffles? They also come in glass ramekins and the chocolate sauce just oozes out of it after you pop it in the oven for a while! So yum!

    ooh I also love the 5 fresh double chocolate cookies that Sainsburys do for a quid! Promise me you’ll get them! Pop them in the microwave for 20 seconds and it’s bloody amazing! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes!!! I love Gu! Their banoffee pudding is also super yummy. I’ve also tried the Sainsburys cookies but have never thought of putting them in the microwave before- and I don’t have one in my flat this year! dangit. Sounds really good though, especially if it was served with some ice cream…mmm

      Like

Leave a Reply

